5338 University Boulevard, Vancouver Listing #: R2453967

$2,688,800
4 Beds
4 Baths
2,029 Sqft
$940.18 mnt. fees


Open House: Thursday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 19th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 20th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 21st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 22nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 29th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm
Just steps from the UBC Campus on University Blvd., Cedar Walk by Polygon is located in the new masterplanned community of lelem, which means "home." Surrounded by green spaces, parks and a retail plaza, this community is a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. The interiors of Cedar Walk are designed for comfortable living, with A/C, Miele and Liebherr appliances and quality finishes that contribute to an elevated sense of style.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Day Care Centre
  • Garden
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

4601 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$10,990,000
4 bed, 5 bath
Park Georgia Realty Ltd.
3903 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$3,880,000
3 bed, 4 bath
Team 3000 Realty Ltd.
4304 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$4,450,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Oakwyn Realty Ltd.
2502 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$2,398,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Royal LePage Sussex
2504 1455 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$2,749,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Sotheby's International Realty Canada

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.