14 3483 Ross Drive, Vancouver Listing #: R2397908

$2,988,800
3 Beds
4 Baths
2,014 Sqft
$752.59 mnt. fees


Open House: Thursday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th December: 1:00-4:00pm
Situated on the beautiful UBC campus, The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon offer convenient everyday living amid an environment of academic excellence. Designed by award-winning Vancouver firm Franel Architecture, this rare concrete townhome boasts stylish details such as a gourmet kitchen with upgraded bran name appliances and a 36" refrigerator, an ensuite in every bedroom, and a convenient recreation room on the lower level. Two roof top decks and a patio extend gracious living outdoors. Private enclosed parking for two vehicles also included. Sales office is open daily 12-5 p.m. except Friday's; located at 6080 Gray Ave. off of Ross Drive.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Recreation Center
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

4 3483 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$3,288,800
4 bed, 4 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
TH1 5687 GRAY AVENUE
Vancouver
$3,480,000
4 bed, 4 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty
104 5838 BERTON AVENUE
Vancouver
$2,198,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
2509 3355 BINNING ROAD
Vancouver
$2,880,000
3 bed, 4 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
803 1568 ALBERNI STREET
Vancouver
$3,348,900
2 bed, 2 bath
Rennie & Associates Realty Ltd.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.